All Perception and Manifestation Is Structured in Consciousness – The Lifecycle of Brahman

As our access to consciousness, the lifeblood of the Cosmos, expands, our Reality expands too. We gain greater access to all Relative life, and through the regular and sustained daily routine of Transcendental Meditation and the TM-Siddhis program, a full picture of our Absolute existence, the foundation of life, becomes clear also, along with all associated benefits and experience. 🙂

Here are four separate diagrams, each depicting a stage in the full lifecycle of Brahman, leading from Ignorance, to Supreme Enlightenment. In sequence they show the progressive expansion of our consciousness, and the deepening of our perception and ability for manifestation, as enlightenment grows to fulfillment.

Please note the dotted green line on each diagram, showing the limit of consciousness for that state.

The first diagram, Perishable Brahman, depicts the common state of consciousness in Kali Yuga, the Age of Ignorance. Although the fullness of the Absolute existence is there, it is unreachable:

Perishable Brahman

The second diagram, Imperishable Brahman, is our state of consciousness from Cosmic Consciousness (CC), through God Consciousness (GC), onto Unity Consciousness (UC):

Imperishable Brahman

The third diagram, the Dawn of Supreme Brahman, shows our discovery of the Six Divine Gunas, and the milestones left to go:

Dawn of Supreme Brahman

The fourth diagram, Full Supreme Brahman, illustrates the Eighth State of Consciousness, and the establishment of all perception and manifestation of the Six Divine Gunas
Vijnana (God’s Truth), Bala (Immortality), Aisvarya (Cosmic Wealth), Virya (Wholesome Momentum), Shakti (Divine Healing Energy), and Tejas (Cosmic Sovereignty):

Full Supreme Brahman

~ All Glory to Lord Krishna, Devarat, Sri Brahmananda Saraswati, and His Holiness Maharishi Mahesh Yogi ~

Published by Jim Flanegin

it shows up in the pictures...I am a US citizen (born in California), though spent my childhood through high school living primarily in SE Asia, giving me a deep view of both East and West.

8 thoughts on “All Perception and Manifestation Is Structured in Consciousness – The Lifecycle of Brahman

  1. Wow Jim. This is really beautiful. It is very clear. I was surprised to see Devarat’s name between Krishna and Guru Dev. May I ask why you have honored him with such status? BTW in your blog you spelled it Deverat and in his document he spells it Devarat ☺️ With all love and gratitude for sharing your experiences. Jai Guru Dev Judy

    Judy Raymond Associate Broker Jackson Hole Sotheby’s 307-413-3108

    Sent from my iPhone



  2. Hi Judy! It is Devarat’s (thanks for the catch) document that I am unfolding in consciousness. His placement in the sequence doesn’t indicate anything. I am SO GLAD these are clear – I spent days on the diagrams… Jai Guru Dev, Jim


  3. Dear Judy, You, and Tony, also belong on my list of appreciation for many of these recent posts. I had lived Supreme Brahman for awhile but didn’t know any of the language around it, until you and Tony sent me Devarat’s document. Once I had labels and relationships to apply to it, the fullness (and science) of my experience has become apparent, so my Infinite thanks for that! Jai Guru Dev, Jim

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you.

    Are the 5 nights consecutive, and are they similar to the 10 mandalas of UC?

    Also, are they actually 5 consecutive nights in a 24 hour period.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi, you are welcome. Yes, the nights are sequential. They will take longer than 24 hours to complete, since the Divine gunas are comprehensive within consciousness. UC is a lower state of consciousness so any achievements of same will be completed by this time. I have written an earlier post about a week ago on this blog, ‘The Five Nights of Brahman…’ that may be helpful. 🙂 Best, Jim

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: