The Living Absolute: Aligning to the World of the Six Divine Gunas

“The purpose of life is to enjoy bliss-consciousness and evolve to the eternal state of liberation while accomplishing and enjoying the maximum in life, achieving the greatest good for oneself and for others.” – Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

Once Supreme Brahman, the eighth state of consciousness is lived, all of the six Divine gunas, governing both action and silence, become established within the Supreme Absolute.

Just as the three gunas, the ordinary forces of sattva (purity), rajas (motion), and tamas (inertia), create the world we live in, the motive forces of Divinity manifest through the establishment and interaction of the six Divine gunas, creating the world of Divinity.

This serves as the foundation of the fully awakened unchanging eternal Supreme Absolute that automatically manifests all celestial values, conforming to the six Divine gunas of Jnana (Truth), Bala (Immortality), Aisvarya (Infinite Wealth), Virya (Wholesome Momentum), Shakti (Divine Healing Energy), and Tejas (The Cosmic Sovereignty of God).

This established interlocking ecosystem of Divine gunas within the Supreme Absolute then harnesses the ordinary three gunas of creation to bring such a world about, quickly establishing Heaven On Earth, literally and scientifically.

“The future of mankind is bright, and that is my delight”
Maharishi’s closing statement, February 5th, 2008

~ All Glory to Lord Krishna, Sri Brahmananda Saraswati & Maharishi Mahesh Yogi ~

Published by Jim Flanegin

it shows up in the pictures...I am a US citizen (born in California), though spent my childhood through high school living primarily in SE Asia, giving me a deep view of both East and West.

4 thoughts on “The Living Absolute: Aligning to the World of the Six Divine Gunas

  1. Jim, An absolutely awesome post. The graphic is perfect, and beautiful besides. I’d like a copy of the graphic!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: